dattaa

I carry you home

Publicerad 2010-11-10 22:51:51 i Allmänt,



A lonely girl, looking for comfort
A lonely boy, looking for satisfaction
Although nothing was planed for something to be
faith stroke
and carried them both in to eachother

They say what you want is what you have
they say it is right next to your eye
I can only say it is true

At the end of the day
they had been together forever




Mårten keeps carry me


"
I way run into the midnight sun
weals go round and round
your on my mind
Restless hearts sleep alone tonight
sending all my love along the wire
They say that the road aint no place to start a family
right down the line it's been you and me

Oh boy you stand by me
I'm forever yours
faithfully

Wounder where I am
lost without you

Two strangers learn to find their love again

I'm forever yours
faithfully

"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Datta

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela